General questions to: info@diskursfestival.de

 

 

Martin Müller: martin.mueller@diskursfestival.de

 

Greta Katharina Klein: greta.klein@diskursfestival.de

 

Jannika Lösche: jannika.loesche@diskursfestival.de

 

Kathrin Frech: kathrin.frech@diskursfestival.de

 

Daniel Cordova: daniel.cordova@diskursfestival.de

 

Leena Schnack: leena.schnack@diskursfestival.de

 

Paula Elena Noack: paula.noack@diskursfestival.de

 

Nastya Dzyuban: nastya.dzyuban@diskursfestival.de